skip to Main Content

KCA Mailing Address

Keystone Civic Association
P.O. Box 95
Odessa, FL 33556




For general or other information:

General Meetings and Monthly Programs

Held in the Community Center at Keystone Park on the 4th Thursday of each month at 7pm:

17928 Gunn Highway
Odessa, FL 33556

Officers and Directors

President: Joshua Butts
Vice-Pres: Mark Hughes
Treasurer: Carleen DeGolyer
Secretary: Trisha Penabade



  • Janise Man-Son-Hing – Membership Chairperson, Land Use Committee, HCSO Liaison
  • Jaime Saeger  – Stormwater Chairperson
  • Alan DeFrain- Sign Chairperson
  • Clara Lawhead- Parliamentarian
  • Paul Crowell – Water and Wetland Chairperson
  • Barbara Aderhold – Land Use Chairperson
  • Jane Whitehurst – Newsletter Chairperson